Global Stewardship Awards

global stewardship awards

A cornerstone of ICGN’s policy programme relates to investor responsibilities and making effective stewardship a reality and in 2018 we were delighted to launch the ICGN Global Stewardship Awards, held in London. These awards recognise individuals and organisations excelling in effective stewardship and encourage better quality disclosure. 

In 2019 the Awards grew to include four categories. 

  • ICGN Global Stewardship Disclosure Award (Asset Owners)
  • ICGN Global Stewardship Disclosure Award (Asset Managers> $60bn AuM)
  • ICGN Global Stewardship Disclosure Award (Asset Managers<$60bn AuM)
  • ICGN Global Stewardship Champion Awards 

Those considered faced a rigorous judging process, involving independent assessors, expert judging panels and finally the ICGN Awards Committee.

View the Winners from 2018 and 2019 via the links below. 

The 2020 Awards Ceremony will take place following the Global Stewardship Forum in London on the 17th November 2020.  If you would would like further information about the event please get in touch with