Governance Awards

ICGN Governance Awards

The ICGN Governance Award is given annually to individuals and/or organisations who have demonstrated exceptional achievements in the field of corporate governance and contributed to significant improvements in one or more jurisdictions. 

The inaugural Awards were made at the 2001 ICGN Annual Conference in Tokyo to Sir Adrian Cadbury (UK), Ira M. Millstein (USA) and Professor Hasung Jang (Korea). Since then, a number of awards have been made annually to pioneers in corporate governance. 

Nominations are now closed. Winners will be announced at the ICGN AGM, Annual Conference & Focus on Milan 2018 (on Tuesday 26 June). For more details on this event click here.

ICGN Awards

ICGN award recipients are celebrated in our awards e-book.