Stewardship Disclosure Awards

There are three awards for stewardship disclosure:

The purpose of these awards is to recognise those investors who provide genuine insight into their stewardship policies and how they are implemented and, whose approach to disclosure provides a model that others might follow. 

  • Stewardship Disclosure - Asset Owner 
  • Stewardship Disclosure - Asset Manager (>$60 billion AUM)
  • Stewardship Disclosure - Asset Manager (<$60 billion AUM)

Asset owners and managers who are ICGN members are automatically eligible for the awards, apart from those that are represented on the ICGN Board.

In addition, in order to ensure that the awards recognise as many as possible of the deserving individuals and organisations working to improve the practice and reporting of stewardship, ICGN has decided that the winners of all categories will not be considered for an award in the year following their victory.