Contact Us

 

International Corporate Governance Network

Map Link

Our business hours are Monday - Friday 9.30am to 5.30pm (GMT)

General enquiries: +44 (0) 202 7612 7011

Member Support: Paul.Johnson@icgn.org

New Membership: Karel.Krticka@icgn.org

Policy / Office of the CEO: Garvin.Payne@icgn.org

Finance, Bookings or Event Registrations: Samantha.Martin@icgn.org

Events / Sponsorship: Florence.Doel@icgn.org

Press & Media enquiries: Elizabeth.Thomas@icgn.org or Milly.Sheehan@icgn.org